If at any point you'd like to change the application name, add/remove API Keys, and modify Workflow management for Predict, you may do so by visiting the application details page and changing the values.
If you'd like to delete an application, you may do so at any time by visiting the application details page and pressing the 'Delete application' button. You'll be asked to confirm your change. Please note that once you delete an application, we cannot recover it. You will also lose all images, concepts and models associated with that application. Proceed with caution.